Expertise Desks

The Portuguese Golden Visa Program was launched in 2012. It is a five-year residence-by-investment program for non-EU nationals. The residence permit grants the right to live, work, and study in Portugal for both the investor and its family and allows free circulation in Europe’s Schengen Area. Furthermore, the program only requires an average of seven days per year stay in Portugal over this period, which can also count towards citizenship eligibility after five years.

At MdME Lawyers, we have a dedicated Golden Visa Team (coordinated via our Golden Visa Desk), comprised of multilingual experienced lawyers, fluent in Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese), English and Portuguese languages, and thus are capable of providing day-to-day assistance to our clients.

Being the only law firm with a physical presence in the jurisdictions of Hong Kong, Macau and Portugal (Lisbon), MdME Lawyers provides unique assistance on the ground to Asian clients in respect to their Portuguese Golden Visa Applications. 

 

For a private discussion, please contact Golden Visa Desk or call +852 3619 1180.

Follow us on Facebook @PORTUGALGoldenVisaMdME for more updates. 

Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.

专业服务 服务处

在2012年推出的葡萄牙黄金签证计划向非欧盟国家公民提供为期五年的投资居留。居留权赋予投资者及其家人在葡萄牙居住、工作和就学的权利,并能自由进出欧洲申根区。计划期间,申请人只须平均每年在葡萄牙逗留七天,五年后便可申请公民资格。

MdME Lawyers 辖下的黄金签证服务处设有专门的黄金签证团队,成员包括使用多种语言的资深律师,他们操流利中文(普通话和广东话)、英语及葡萄牙语,足以为我们的客户提供日常协助。

MdME Lawyers 是惟一一家在香港、澳门及葡萄牙(里斯本)管辖区同时具实体存在的律师事务所,故此我们能向亚洲的葡萄牙黄金签证申请者提供独一无二的在地支援。

联系方式

请电邮联络黄金签证服务处或致电+852 3619 1180预约了解更多。

追踪我们的Facebook专页@PORTUGALGoldenVisaMdME以取得最新资讯。

想查询更多黄金签证服务处相关资讯?请联络我们。

传送讯息
Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.